Sunday, December 13, 2009


By Del Tigre

This album is the soundtrack to your life if your life is railing blow off your teenage girlfriend's tits in back of your custom van at the roller rink. Crank it:

Track Listing:
1. West Coast Woman
2. Tell Me Why
3. Song For Sunshine
4. Goin' Home To Rock N Roll
5. Space Truck
6. Kites And Gliders
7. Oh You
8. Slave Driver
9. For You
10. Crazy Feeling
11. Goin' Down The Road



Shelby Cobras said...

This album is chicken soup for the soul, dude. Excellent work.

You keep posting quality stuff like this and Jericho and you're gonna work yourself right into that corner office you've had your eye on all year. Word around Mergers & Acquisitions is that Del Tigre is showing some real "upper management" potential...

Shelby Cobras said...

I also love it that Painter's singer says "Guitar!" before a guitar solo. Always an endearing quality (except when Hetfield does it).

Erik Del Tigre said...

Yeah, I pretty much can't stop listening to this. I've had West Coast Woman cranked on my computer all day. As soon as I get some legitimate speakers in this place I'm gonna introduce Painter to the neighbors and the crackheads out on the street. Can. Not. Wait.

Mister Booze said...

Holy crap I think I got high just listening to "goin' down the road".