Thursday, December 17, 2009


By Del Tigre

Excellent 70s rock from Luxembourg. Apparently only 200 copies of this album were ever pressed, which is a shame, considering how good it is. It would be worth downloading for the wild riffs and broken English vocals alone, but there's an energy captured on this album that puts Cool Feet into a higher class altogether. I've been playing the shit out of it for days. I just can't get enough. HIGHLY FUCKING RECOMMENDED.

Track Listing:
1. Burning Desire
2. Over The Highway
3. The Man From Marakesh
4. Hello Lucy
5. In The City
6. The Fool
7. Now I Know I Am Free
8. Alone In Your Cage



Shelby Cobras said...

My God. The nads-pumping readings on this one are off the fucking CHARTS. Germany has defeated us again.
This album ALMOST makes up for that whole "Hitler" mixup. ALMOST.

I also appreciate the direct link to Megaupload rather than Sharebee. SB = headache in my balls.

Clint B said...

Yeah, this rips.